8th Annual Intellectual Property Scholars' Roundtable

Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law
Event Type
Connolly, Lauri

8th Annual Intellectual Property Scholars’ Roundtable

October 11-12, 2019

The 8th Annual Intellectual Property Scholars’ Roundtable will be held Friday, October 11 and Saturday, October 12, 2019, at the University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law.  This is an intimate, single track conference in which presenters explain their work in progress and entertain questions and comments.

Conference Attendees:

1.       Bruce E. Boyden, Marquette University Law School

2.       Andrew Chin, UNC School of Law

3.       Ralph D. Clifford, University of Massachusetts School of Law - Dartmouth

4.       Aman Gebru, Duquesne University School of Law

5.       Kevin (K.J.) Greene, Thomas Jefferson School of Law

6.       Deidré A. Keller, Ohio Northern University Claude W. Pettit College of Law

7.       Daryl Lim, UIC John Marshall Law School

8.       Nicole N. Morris, Emory University School of Law

9.       Chidi Oguamanam, University of Ottawa

10.    John Orcutt, UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law

11.    Janewa Osei Tutu, Florida International University

12.    Nicholson Price, University of Michigan Law School

13.    Alexandra Roberts, UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law

14.    W. Keith Robinson, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law

15.    Elizabeth Rowe, University of Florida Levin College of Law

16.    Zahr K. Said, University of Washington School of Law

17.    Dalindyebo Shabalala, University of Dayton Law School

18.    Ben Sobel, The Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society at Harvard University

19.    Nina Srejovic – Conference Fellow

Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time