View Link
WeightWatchers@Work program
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:MUB Room 237
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Calendars:
Healthy UNH,HR Training, Employee Meetings and Events
Contact:
VanHorn, Chris
862-0519
USNH Health and Wellness and UNH HR is sponsoring another Weight Watchers@Work program.  This program is open to all employees and members of the community.
 
Come learn about PointsPlus WeightWatchers @Work program and meet your facilitator, Jessica Hanthorn.
 
This series will be held every Thursday in the MUB from 12pm-12:45pm, starting with sign-up/registration on January 16th.  This will be a 12 week series. The 12 Week series includes 14 weeks of free e-Tools, (an online weight loss companion).  You can join at any time through the series and your Weight Watchers fee will be prorated.
 
DID YOU KNOW that WeightWatchers is one of many covered health/wellness education programs for USNH Harvard Pilgrim members that can reimburse you up to $200 per calendar year?  These health education approved classes can be viewed at:  http://www.usnhwellnessconnection.com/HealthEducationCourses.pdf
 
You can also find a variety of other Wellness opportunities for UNH employees on the Healthy UNH Wellness Resources database at:  http://www.unh.edu/healthyunh/resources
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/16/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
1/23/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
1/30/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
2/6/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 302
2/13/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
2/20/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
2/27/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
3/6/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
3/20/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
3/27/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
4/3/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 321
4/10/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM WeightWatchers@Work programMUB Room 237
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://calendar.unh.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6x%2b1sDsvHmLiETPT%2b9h8CBJsJz9HuPdkgYMUfeo%2fxWYoQanMMBhxsU