View Link
Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive
Event Type:Campus and Community Events
 
Thursday, October 31, 2013
8:00 AM
Calendar:
Public
Contact:
Kate Hanson
Warmth From the Millyard Coalition, a project through the Thompson School Community Leadership Program, is hosting a warm clothing and food drive. We are collecting jackets, coats, snow pants, sneakers, boots, sweatshirts, sweaters, shirts, hats, scarfs, gloves, nonperishable foods, toiletries, paper goods, cleaning supplies and more!  There are donation boxes on campus at Health Services, Zais Hall, CSDC, Alumni Center, Waysmeet Center, Putnam Hall, and The Community Service Office In Hitchock Hall. Donations are being accepted from October 31- November 16th. 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/31/2013 Thu
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/1/2013 Fri
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/2/2013 Sat
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/3/2013 Sun
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/4/2013 Mon
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/5/2013 Tue
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/7/2013 Thu
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/8/2013 Fri
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/9/2013 Sat
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/10/2013 Sun
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/11/2013 Mon
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/12/2013 Tue
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/14/2013 Thu
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/15/2013 Fri
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
11/16/2013 Sat
8:00 AM Warmth From the Millyard Coalition Warm Clothing and Food Drive 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.unh.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7gjgbvzOCAB5ywRcH9yLj%2bvhYWpB0ZUxupYN0HIxzzAN2dDVHQoAWg