View Link
Guided Meditation
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:304, MUB
 
Monday, February 11, 2013
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Calendars:
Faculty and Staff Events,Health Services,Healthy UNH,Sustainability
Contact:
UNH Health Services
(603) 862-3823
Title Url:http://www.unh.edu/health-services/ohep/meditation
Meditation encourages a deepening of awareness and facilitates a deeper understanding of self and others. 

The UNH community is invited to Join us to practice various meditation techniques that have been developed over the last 5,000 years. Meditations are offered each Monday and are led by various individuals from the community. Each week will feature a different meditation. 

No registration required.  Open to the UNH community. 
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/11/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
2/18/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
2/25/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
3/4/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
3/18/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
3/25/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
4/1/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
4/8/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
4/15/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
4/22/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
4/29/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
5/6/2013 Mon
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Guided Meditation304, MUB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.unh.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6QXLxwjHD73AhAtdaFfqjDQi09HD%2fGHjFz%2f7yPK2zYeiZcaqU9zFy4