View Link
NO STUDY ABROAD INFO SESSION TODAY
Event Type:Academic Event
Location:Murkland Hall G02
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Center for International Education
Contact:
Alexander Lindsay
 NO STUDY ABROAD INFO SESSION TODAY--COME JOIN US AT THE STUDY ABROAD FAIR 11 AM-2 PM in MUB GSR.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM NO STUDY ABROAD INFO SESSION TODAYMurkland Hall G02
2/4/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
2/11/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
2/18/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
2/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
3/4/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
3/11/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
3/18/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
3/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
4/1/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
4/8/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
4/15/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
4/22/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
4/29/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
5/6/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Study Abroad Information SessionMurkland Hall G02
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.unh.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5EgM6pBwyMK5jnRO6UYA8WWQyArDJUTbcB6XRj%2f6rXG7JUuPuTmr0p