View Link
Young People's AA Meeting
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Durham Community Church
 
Friday, March 15, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendars:
Health Services,Healthy UNH
Contact:
UNH Health Services
862-3823
Title Url:http://www.unh.edu/health-services/ohep/alcohol
Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) is a fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism. The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop drinking.

 

If you have any questions about AA or alcohol and other drugs, please call UNH Health Services at (603) 862-3823. Individual counseling/education is available to students. Learn more…

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/15/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
3/22/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
3/29/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
4/5/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
4/12/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
4/19/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
4/26/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
5/3/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
5/10/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
5/17/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Young People's AA MeetingDurham Community Church
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.unh.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4k8WBXZ6%2bXh0egMm2ruYRnYlUXKcASn0%2brP22ohqtRqcu%2fGRCK8XYk