Banner Image

Academic Calendars

Academic
Kristin Bolton, kristin.bolton@unh.edu

On-line Programs
Tracy Cosker, Tracy.Cosker@unh.edu

Athletics/Recreation

Athletics
Sean Stewart, Sean.Stewart@unh.edu

Campus Recreation
Haley Parsons, Hayley.Parsons@unh.edu

Centers, Institutes and Programs

Center for International Education
Wen Houle, wen.houle@unh.edu

Discovery Program
Amy Oliva, amy.oliva@unh.edu

Diversity
Janice Pierson, janice.pierson@unh.edu

Healthy UNH
Suzanne Shumway, suzanne.shumway@unh.edu

Sustainability
Colleen Flaherty, Colleen.flaherty@unh.edu

Youth Programs
Cathy Leach, cathy.leach@unh.edu

Colleges and Schools

Carsey School of Public Policy
Bianca Nicolosi, Bianca.nicolosi@unh.edu

College of Business and Economics - (PAUL)
Cynthia Nizzari-McClain, cynthia.nizzari-mcclain@unh.edu
Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

College of Engineering and Physical Science (CEPS)
Carole Berry, carole.berry@unh.edu

College of Health and Human Services (CHHS)
Carr, Callie, callie.carr@unh.edu

College of Liberal Arts (COLA)
Susan Dumais, susan.dumais@unh.edu

College of Life Sciences and Agriculture (COLSA)
Marge Joy, marge.joy@unh.edu

School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering
Sally Nelson, sally.nelson@unh.edu

Cultural Activities

Fine and Performing Arts
Alexis Zaricki, alexis.zaricki@unh.edu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Events
Brittany Edgar, cpa@unh.edu
Events that appear in CJ that are of interest to Faculty and AStaff

Professional Development

Professional Development & Training Program
Donna Funteral, donna.funteral@unh.edu
Learn more about UNH Professional Development & Training programs.

STEM Professional Development
Laura Nickerson, Laura.Nickerson@unh.edu
STEM Professional Development events for K-12 teachers in NH

Public Calendar

Celebrate 150
Megan Meagher, Megan.Meagher@unh.edu

Public
Brittany Edgar, cpa@unh.edu

Services and Training

Health Services
Jennifer Pribble, Jennifer.Pribble@unh.edu

HR Training, Employee Meetings and Events
Chris VanHorn, chris.vanhorn@unh.edu
HR Training opportunities and Employee meetings and events.

Student Centered

Student Events and Programs
Curt Kenoyer, Curt.Kenoyer@unh.edu

UNH Dining
Kathy Yergeau, kathy.yergeau@unh.edu

UNH - Manchester

UNH - Manchester
Dana Pierce, dana.pierce@unh.edu
All events at UNH-Manchester

Help Text